Last Good Sleep - Last Good Sleep - Candy Knife

from by The Pretty Flowers

  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    NOW AVAILABLE. A 7" split with the bands The Pretty Flowers and Last Good Sleep. Limited edition of 250. Yellow vinyl.

    Two tracks from The Pretty Flowers - "Inconsiderate Dreams" and "Year of the Cat" (The Lemonheads).

    Two tracks from Last Good Sleep - "Jacaranda Mimosifolia" and "Candy Knife".

    Includes unlimited streaming of The Pretty Flowers 7" split w/ Last Good Sleep via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days
    edition of 250 

      $5 USD or more 



from The Pretty Flowers 7" split w/ Last Good Sleep, released June 15, 2016



all rights reserved


The Pretty Flowers Los Angeles, California

Noah Green,
Eli Reyes, Sam Tiger, Jake Gideon

Another goddamn rock & roll band.

contact / help

Contact The Pretty Flowers

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code